AVAILABLE IN:16oz, 20oz 6 Pack. Therefore, giving kids sports drinks may cause an electrolyte imbalance as mainstream drinks are formulated based on adult recommendations. However, we always suggest talking to your health providers, the ones who went to medical school, before adding any new foods or drinks to your diet. The founders say potassium is ideal for helping muscles recover because it prevents cramping, and also can help lower blood. While its not vegan, drinking cows milk gives you potassium, sodium, and calcium. Sports drinks are essential to have handy when participating in intense exercise as they replenish electrolytes in the body such as sodium, calcium, and potassium. Both my wife and I have been drinking this since 2018, now to find out it was a complete lie. The labels on many drinks say they contain added minerals and even vitamins, or . please add me. Coke has been overhauling its own portfolio since the start of the coronavirus pandemic, killing off drinks that haven't been selling well. Filtered Water, Erythritol, Coconut Water Concentrate, Citric Acid, Dipotassium Phosphate (Electrolyte), Vegetable Juice Concentrate (Color), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Magnesium Oxide (Electrolyte), Stevia rebaudiana Leaf Extract, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Calcium D-Pantothenate (Vitamin B5), Natural Watermelon Flavor with other Natural Flavors, alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Zinc Oxide (Electrolyte), Guar Gum, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6), Folic Acid (Vitamin B9), Vitamin A Palmitate (Vitamin A), Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12). Add me please. Of others we cant trust father look over us. I fell for this brand packaging! Add me, I buy these all the time have been buying for years. "What she claims she found is the result of either leaving the package opened and unrefrigerated; or her opening an already damaged beverage unit.". He'll be sharing ideas on how to upgrade Coke's marketing, packaging and innovation. Get this delivered to your inbox, and